Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on

Term 1

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Bank holidays:

27 and 28 December 2021
3 January 2022
15 & 18 April 2022
2 & 30 May 2022
29 August 2022

Staff training days:

1 September 2021
22 October 2021
4 January 2022
21 February 2022
6 June 2022